Contact Us

322 Wecker Road
Carindale Queensland 4152
(Postal: PO Box 2246
Mansfield BC Queensland 4122)

Ph: (07) 3347 7900

Staff Directory

All Contacts

PositionNamePhone Email Department
President
Professor Darren Iselin(07) 3347 7900 president@chc.edu.auOffice of the President
Personal Assistant to the President/CEO
Julie Webster(07) 3347 7900 jwebster@chc.edu.auOffice of the President
Vice-President (Academic)
Dr Rod St Hill(07) 3347 7900 rsthill@chc.edu.auOffice of the President
Vice-President (Advancement and Operations)
Richard Holmes(07) 3347 7900 rholmes@chc.edu.auOffice of the President
Dean
Dr Stephen Beaumont(07) 3347 7900 sbeaumont@chc.edu.auSchool of Social Sciences
Dean
Dr Craig Murison3347 7900 cmurison@chc.edu.auSchool of Education, Humanities & Business
Dean
Ps Andrew Staggs(07) 3347 5876 astaggs@citipointechurch.comSchool of Ministries
Lecturer/Postgraduate Course Coordinator
Dr Sam Hey(07) 3347 5833 shey@citipointechurch.comSchool of Ministries
Lecturer / Academic Coordinator / External Studies Coordinator
Christine Chapman (nee Gough)(07) 3347 5847 cchapman@citipointechurch.comSchool of Ministries
Lecturer/Graduate Diploma Course Coordinator
Richard Leo(07) 3347 7900 rleo@chc.edu.auSchool of Education, Humanities & Business
Lecturer/Professional Experience Program Coordinator
Peter Wilkinson(07) 3347 7900 pwilkinson@chc.edu.auSchool of Education, Humanities & Business
Senior Lecturer / Postgraduate Coordinator (Social Sciences)
Dr Johannes Luetz(07) 3347 7900 jluetz@chc.edu.auSchool of Social Sciences
Lecturer / Postgraduate Coordinator (Counselling)
Toni Neil(07) 3347 7900 tneil@chc.edu.auSchool of Social Sciences
Lecturer / Undergraduate Course Coordinator (Social Sciences)
Garth Hentzschel(07) 3347 7900 ghentzschel@chc.edu.auSchool of Social Sciences
Lecturer / Undergraduate Course Coordinator (Counselling)
Karenne Hills(07) 3347 7900 khills@chc.edu.auSchool of Social Sciences
Lecturer / Counselling and Support Centre Coordinator
Dr Ann Crawford(07) 3347 7950 acrawford@chc.edu.auSchool of Social Sciences
Lecturer
Debra Ayling(07) 3347 7900 dayling@chc.edu.auSchool of Education, Humanities & Business
Lecturer
Dr Terry Dachs07 3347 7900 tdachs@chc.edu.auSchool of Education, Humanities & Business
Lecturer
Sandra Godde(07) 3347 7900 sgodde@chc.edu.auSchool of Ministries
Lecturer
Robyn Press07 3347 7900 rpress@chc.edu.auSchool of Education, Humanities & Business
Lecturer
Louise Schache(07) 3347 7900 lschache@chc.edu.auSchool of Education, Humanities & Business
Lecturer
Paul Willis(07) 3347 7900 pwillis@chc.edu.auSchool of Education, Humanities & Business
Executive Director
Dr Ryan Messmore(07) 3347 7900 rmessmore@chc.edu.auMillis Institute
Personal Assistant to the Executive Director
Alex Crook(07) 3347 7900 millis@chc.edu.auMillis Institute
Senior Librarian
Stephen Morton(07) 3347 7908 smorton@chc.edu.auLibrary
Library Technician
Margaret Major(07) 3347 7908 circulation@chc.edu.auLibrary
Library Assistant
Kristen Kennedy(07) 3347 7908 circulation@chc.edu.auLibrary
Library Assistant
Gail Page(07) 3347 7908 circulation@chc.edu.auLibrary
PEP Placement Officer - Education & Humanities
Candace Murison(07) 3347 79245 cmurison@chc.edu.auSchool of Education, Humanities & Business
Senior Lecturer
Dr Robert Herschell07 3347 7900 rherschell@chc.edu.auSchool of Education, Humanities & Business
Academic Registrar
Darren Lloyd(07) 3347 7900 dlloyd@chc.edu.auRegistrar & Student Administration
Director of Quality & Standards
Glenda Hepplewhite(07) 3347 7900 ghepplewhite@chc.edu.auRegistrar & Student Administration
Director of Online Learning
Amy Emanuel(07) 3347 7929 aemanuel@chc.edu.auRegistrar & Student Administration
Admissions Officer
Alison Greeneberg(07) 3347 7900 agreeneberg@chc.edu.auRegistrar & Student Administration
Student Administration Coordinator
Annabel Murphy(07) 3347 7900 amurphy@chc.edu.auRegistrar & Student Administration
Database Manager
David Crane(07) 3347 7900 dcrane@chc.edu.auRegistrar & Student Administration
Data Collection and Statistical Analysis Officer
Karen du Plessis(07) 3347 7900 kduplessis@chc.edu.auRegistrar & Student Administration
Christian Studies Coordinator / Lecturer
Glen Cochrane(07) 3347 7900 gcochrane@chc.edu.auChristian Studies
Social Sciences Practicum Coordinator
Judy Fay(07) 3347 7900 jfay@chc.edu.auSchool of Social Sciences
Lecturer / Undergraduate Course Coordinator (Education & Humanities)
Peter Collins7 3347 7900 pcolins@chc.edu.auSchool of Education, Humanities & Business
Lecturer/Undergraduate Course Coordinator (Business)
Wendy Collins(07) 3347 7900 wcollins@chc.edu.auSchool of Education, Humanities & Business
Lecturer/Postgraduate Course Coordinator (Business)
D’Wayne Wigley(07) 3347 7900 dwigley@chc.edu.auSchool of Education, Humanities & Business
Marketing Manager
Stuart Charlton(07) 3347 7900 scharlton@chc.edu.auOperations
Finance Manager
Carolyn Canda(07) 3347 7900 ccanda@chc.edu.auOperations
Director of Student Services
Troy Walsh(07) 3347 7900 twalsh@chc.edu.auOperations
IT Manager
Nick Marot(07) 3347 7900 itsupport@chc.edu.auOperations
IT Support
Emi Hill(07) 3347 7900 itsupport@chc.edu.auOperations
Finance Officer
Bronwin Taljaard(07) 3347 7906 btaljaard@chc.edu.auOperations
Facilities Coordinator and Accounts Payable
Linda Pearson(07) 3347 7900 lpearson@chc.edu.auOperations
Community Development Officer
Stephanie Germain(07) 3347 7900 sgermain@chc.edu.auOperations
Overseas Student Liaison Officer
Mark Jessop(07) 3347 7900 mjessop@chc.edu.auOperations
Communication Assistant
Sarah Brayley(07) 3347 7900 sbrayley@chc.edu.auOperations
Corporate Receptionist
Mandy Howell(07) 3347 7900 reception@chc.edu.auOperations
Sessional Lecturer
Craig Dawson(07) 3347 7900 craig.dawson@chc.edu.auSchool of Education, Humanities & Business
Sessional Lecturer
Esther Diplock(07) 3347 7900 School of Social Sciences
Sessional Lecturer
Zoe Earl(07) 3347 7900 zoe.earl@chc.edu.auSchool of Education, Humanities & Business
Sessional Lecturer
Dr Peter Geizer(07) 3347 7900 peter.geizer@chc.edu.auSchool of Education, Humanities & Business
Sessional Lecturer
Peter Janetzki(07) 3347 7900 School of Social Sciences
Sessional Lecturer
Clive Mason(07) 3347 7900 clive.mason@chc.edu.auSchool of Education, Humanities & Business
Sessional Lecturer
Karen du Plessis(07) 3347 7914 kduplessis@chc.edu.auSchool of Education, Humanities & Business
Sessional Lecturer
Joshua Shingles(07) 3347 7900 joshua.shingles@chc.edu.auSchool of Education, Humanities & Business
Sessional Lecturer
Francois Van der Walt(07) 3347 7900 francois.vanderwalt@chc.edu.auSchool of Education, Humanities & Business
Administration Officer - Business
Kirsten Buckner(07) 3347 7978 kbuckner@chc.edu.auSchool of Education, Humanities & Business
Administration Officer - Ministries
Paige Hutchison(07) 3347 5876 cmc@citipointechurch.comSchool of Ministries
Administration Officer - Education & Humanities
Thia Ferero(07) 3347 7905 tferero@chc.edu.auSchool of Education, Humanities & Business
Administration Officer - Social Sciences
Rossana Seminario(07) 3347 7900 rseminario@chc.edu.auSchool of Social Sciences
Administration Officer - Social Sciences
Shirley Wong(07) 3347 7900 swong@chc.edu.auSchool of Social Sciences
Administration - CHC Counselling and Support Centre
Gillian Simpson(07) 3347 7900 gsimpson@chc.edu.auSchool of Social Sciences

Office of the President

Department: Office of the President

PositionNamePhone Email
President
Professor Darren Iselin(07) 3347 7900 president@chc.edu.au
Personal Assistant to the President/CEO
Julie Webster(07) 3347 7900 jwebster@chc.edu.au
Vice-President (Academic)
Dr Rod St Hill(07) 3347 7900 rsthill@chc.edu.au
Vice-President (Advancement and Operations)
Richard Holmes(07) 3347 7900 rholmes@chc.edu.au

School of Education, Humanities and Business

Department: School of Education, Humanities & Business

PositionNamePhone Email
Dean
Dr Craig Murison3347 7900 cmurison@chc.edu.au
Lecturer/Graduate Diploma Course Coordinator
Richard Leo(07) 3347 7900 rleo@chc.edu.au
Lecturer/Professional Experience Program Coordinator
Peter Wilkinson(07) 3347 7900 pwilkinson@chc.edu.au
Lecturer
Debra Ayling(07) 3347 7900 dayling@chc.edu.au
Lecturer
Dr Terry Dachs07 3347 7900 tdachs@chc.edu.au
Lecturer
Robyn Press07 3347 7900 rpress@chc.edu.au
Lecturer
Louise Schache(07) 3347 7900 lschache@chc.edu.au
Lecturer
Paul Willis(07) 3347 7900 pwillis@chc.edu.au
PEP Placement Officer - Education & Humanities
Candace Murison(07) 3347 79245 cmurison@chc.edu.au
Senior Lecturer
Dr Robert Herschell07 3347 7900 rherschell@chc.edu.au
Lecturer / Undergraduate Course Coordinator (Education & Humanities)
Peter Collins7 3347 7900 pcolins@chc.edu.au
Lecturer/Undergraduate Course Coordinator (Business)
Wendy Collins(07) 3347 7900 wcollins@chc.edu.au
Lecturer/Postgraduate Course Coordinator (Business)
D’Wayne Wigley(07) 3347 7900 dwigley@chc.edu.au
Sessional Lecturer
Craig Dawson(07) 3347 7900 craig.dawson@chc.edu.au
Sessional Lecturer
Zoe Earl(07) 3347 7900 zoe.earl@chc.edu.au
Sessional Lecturer
Dr Peter Geizer(07) 3347 7900 peter.geizer@chc.edu.au
Sessional Lecturer
Clive Mason(07) 3347 7900 clive.mason@chc.edu.au
Sessional Lecturer
Karen du Plessis(07) 3347 7914 kduplessis@chc.edu.au
Sessional Lecturer
Joshua Shingles(07) 3347 7900 joshua.shingles@chc.edu.au
Sessional Lecturer
Francois Van der Walt(07) 3347 7900 francois.vanderwalt@chc.edu.au
Administration Officer - Business
Kirsten Buckner(07) 3347 7978 kbuckner@chc.edu.au
Administration Officer - Education & Humanities
Thia Ferero(07) 3347 7905 tferero@chc.edu.au

School of Ministries

Department: School of Ministries

PositionNamePhone Email
Dean
Ps Andrew Staggs(07) 3347 5876 astaggs@citipointechurch.com
Lecturer/Postgraduate Course Coordinator
Dr Sam Hey(07) 3347 5833 shey@citipointechurch.com
Lecturer / Academic Coordinator / External Studies Coordinator
Christine Chapman (nee Gough)(07) 3347 5847 cchapman@citipointechurch.com
Lecturer
Sandra Godde(07) 3347 7900 sgodde@chc.edu.au
Administration Officer - Ministries
Paige Hutchison(07) 3347 5876 cmc@citipointechurch.com

School of Social Sciences

Department: School of Social Sciences

PositionNamePhone Email
Dean
Dr Stephen Beaumont(07) 3347 7900 sbeaumont@chc.edu.au
Senior Lecturer / Postgraduate Coordinator (Social Sciences)
Dr Johannes Luetz(07) 3347 7900 jluetz@chc.edu.au
Lecturer / Postgraduate Coordinator (Counselling)
Toni Neil(07) 3347 7900 tneil@chc.edu.au
Lecturer / Undergraduate Course Coordinator (Social Sciences)
Garth Hentzschel(07) 3347 7900 ghentzschel@chc.edu.au
Lecturer / Undergraduate Course Coordinator (Counselling)
Karenne Hills(07) 3347 7900 khills@chc.edu.au
Lecturer / Counselling and Support Centre Coordinator
Dr Ann Crawford(07) 3347 7950 acrawford@chc.edu.au
Social Sciences Practicum Coordinator
Judy Fay(07) 3347 7900 jfay@chc.edu.au
Sessional Lecturer
Esther Diplock(07) 3347 7900
Sessional Lecturer
Peter Janetzki(07) 3347 7900
Administration Officer - Social Sciences
Rossana Seminario(07) 3347 7900 rseminario@chc.edu.au
Administration Officer - Social Sciences
Shirley Wong(07) 3347 7900 swong@chc.edu.au
Administration - CHC Counselling and Support Centre
Gillian Simpson(07) 3347 7900 gsimpson@chc.edu.au

Millis Institute

Department: Millis Institute

PositionNamePhone Email
Executive Director
Dr Ryan Messmore(07) 3347 7900 rmessmore@chc.edu.au
Personal Assistant to the Executive Director
Alex Crook(07) 3347 7900 millis@chc.edu.au

Christian Studies

Department: Christian Studies

PositionNamePhone Email
Christian Studies Coordinator / Lecturer
Glen Cochrane(07) 3347 7900 gcochrane@chc.edu.au

Library

Department: Library

PositionNamePhone Email
Senior Librarian
Stephen Morton(07) 3347 7908 smorton@chc.edu.au
Library Technician
Margaret Major(07) 3347 7908 circulation@chc.edu.au
Library Assistant
Kristen Kennedy(07) 3347 7908 circulation@chc.edu.au
Library Assistant
Gail Page(07) 3347 7908 circulation@chc.edu.au

Registrar & Student Administration

Department: Registrar & Student Administration

PositionNamePhone Email
Academic Registrar
Darren Lloyd(07) 3347 7900 dlloyd@chc.edu.au
Director of Quality & Standards
Glenda Hepplewhite(07) 3347 7900 ghepplewhite@chc.edu.au
Director of Online Learning
Amy Emanuel(07) 3347 7929 aemanuel@chc.edu.au
Admissions Officer
Alison Greeneberg(07) 3347 7900 agreeneberg@chc.edu.au
Student Administration Coordinator
Annabel Murphy(07) 3347 7900 amurphy@chc.edu.au
Database Manager
David Crane(07) 3347 7900 dcrane@chc.edu.au
Data Collection and Statistical Analysis Officer
Karen du Plessis(07) 3347 7900 kduplessis@chc.edu.au

Operations

Department: Operations

PositionNamePhone Email
Marketing Manager
Stuart Charlton(07) 3347 7900 scharlton@chc.edu.au
Finance Manager
Carolyn Canda(07) 3347 7900 ccanda@chc.edu.au
Director of Student Services
Troy Walsh(07) 3347 7900 twalsh@chc.edu.au
IT Manager
Nick Marot(07) 3347 7900 itsupport@chc.edu.au
IT Support
Emi Hill(07) 3347 7900 itsupport@chc.edu.au
Finance Officer
Bronwin Taljaard(07) 3347 7906 btaljaard@chc.edu.au
Facilities Coordinator and Accounts Payable
Linda Pearson(07) 3347 7900 lpearson@chc.edu.au
Community Development Officer
Stephanie Germain(07) 3347 7900 sgermain@chc.edu.au
Overseas Student Liaison Officer
Mark Jessop(07) 3347 7900 mjessop@chc.edu.au
Communication Assistant
Sarah Brayley(07) 3347 7900 sbrayley@chc.edu.au
Corporate Receptionist
Mandy Howell(07) 3347 7900 reception@chc.edu.au