Contact Us

322 Wecker Road
Carindale Queensland 4152
(Postal: PO Box 2246
Mansfield BC Queensland 4122)

Ph: (07) 3347 7900

Staff Directory

All Contacts

PositionNamePhone Email Department
President
Professor Darren Iselin(07) 3347 7900 president@chc.edu.auOffice of the President
Personal Assistant to the President/CEO
Julie Webster(07) 3347 7900 jwebster@chc.edu.auOffice of the President
Dean
Brian Mulheran(07) 3343 8888 bmulheran@citipointechurch.comSchool of Ministries
Dean
Dr Craig Murison3347 7900 cmurison@chc.edu.auSchool of Education Humanities and Business
Lecturer/Undergraduate Course Coordinator
Wendy Collins(07) 3347 7900 wcollins@chc.edu.auSchool of Education Humanities and Business
Lecturer/Postgraduate Course Coordinator
Dr Sam Hey(07) 3347 5833 shey@citipointechurch.comSchool of Ministries
Lecturer/Postgraduate Course Coordinator
D’Wayne Wigley(07) 3347 7900 dwigley@chc.edu.auSchool of Education Humanities and Business
Marketing Manager
Stuart Charlton(07) 3347-7900 scharlton@chc.edu.auCorporate Services
Marketing Coordinator
Dimitra (Mimi) Stathis(07) 3347 7900 dstathis@chc.edu.auCorporate Services
Data Collection and Statistical Analysis Officer
Karen du Plessis(07) 3347 7914 kduplessis@chc.edu.auRegistrar & Student Administration
Sessional Lecturer
Craig Dawson(07) 3347 7900 cdawson@mail.chc.edu.au
Sessional Lecturer
Ashley Dewell(07) 3347 7900 ashley.dewell@mail.chc.edu.auSchool of Education Humanities and Business
Sessional Lecturer
Esther Diplock(07) 3347 7900 School of Social Sciences
Sessional Lecturer
Zoe Earl(07) 3347 7900 zoe.earl@mail.chc.edu.au
Sessional Lecturer
Dr Peter Geizer(07) 3347 7900 peter.geizer@mail.chc.edu.au
Sessional Lecturer
Peter Janetzki(07) 3347 7900 School of Social Sciences
Sessional Lecturer
Andrew Johnson(07) 3347 7900 ajohnson@mail.chc.edu.au
Sessional Lecturer
Clive Mason(07) 3347 7900 clive.mason@mail.chc.edu.au
Sessional Lecturer
Karen du Plessis(07) 3347 7914 kduplessis@chc.edu.auRegistrar & Student Administration
Sessional Lecturer
Joshua Shingles(07) 3347 7900 joshua.shingles@mail.chc.edu.au
Sessional Lecturer
Francois Van der Walt(07) 3347 7900 fvanderwalt@mail.chc.edu.au
Lecturer/Graduate Diploma Course Coordinator
Richard Leo(07) 3347 7900 rleo@chc.edu.auSchool of Education Humanities and Business
Lecturer
Debra Ayling(07) 3347 7900 dayling@chc.edu.auSchool of Education Humanities and Business
Lecturer
Dr Terry Dachs07 3347 7900 tdachs@chc.edu.auSchool of Education Humanities and Business
Lecturer
Robyn Press07 3347 7900 rpress@chc.edu.auSchool of Education Humanities and Business
Lecturer
Louise Schache(07) 3347 7900 lschache@chc.edu.auSchool of Education Humanities and Business
Lecturer
Paul Willis(07) 3347 7900 pwillis@chc.edu.auSchool of Education Humanities and Business
Lecturer/Professional Experience Program Coordinator
Peter Wilkinson(07) 3347 7900 pwilkinson@chc.edu.auSchool of Education Humanities and Business
Senior Lecturer / Postgraduate Coordinator (Social Sciences)
Dr Johannes Luetz(07) 3347 7900 jluetz@chc.edu.auSchool of Social Sciences
Lecturer / Postgraduate Coordinator (Counselling)
Toni Neil(07) 3347 7900 tneil@chc.edu.auSchool of Social Sciences
Lecturer / Undergraduate Course Coordinator (Social Sciences)
Garth Hentzschel(07) 3347 7900 ghentzschel@chc.edu.auSchool of Social Sciences
Lecturer / Undergraduate Course Coordinator (Counselling)
Karenne Hills(07) 3347 7900 khills@chc.edu.auSchool of Social Sciences
Lecturer / Counselling and Support Centre Coordinator
Dr Ann Crawford(07) 3347 7950 acrawford@chc.edu.auSchool of Social Sciences
Lecturer / Strategic Operations Manager
Ps Andrew Staggs(07) 3347 5876 astaggs@citipointechurch.comSchool of Ministries
Executive Director
Dr Ryan Messmore(07) 3347 7900 rmessmore@chc.edu.auMillis Institute
Senior Librarian
Stephen Morton(07) 3347 7908 smorton@chc.edu.auLibrary
Library Technician
Margaret Major(07) 3347 7908 circulation@chc.edu.auLibrary
Library Assistant
Owen Bridges(07) 3347 7908 circulation@chc.edu.auLibrary
Library Assistant
Kristen Kennedy(07) 3347 7908 circulation@chc.edu.auLibrary
Library Assistant
Gail Page(07) 3347 7908 circulation@chc.edu.auLibrary
Student Administration Coordinator
Annabel Murphy(07) 3347 7900 amurphy@chc.edu.auRegistrar & Student Administration
Database Manager
David Crane(07) 3347 7900 dcrane@chc.edu.auRegistrar & Student Administration
Administration Officer - Business
Kirsten Buckner(07) 3347 7978 kbuckner@chc.edu.auSchools Administration
Administration Officer - Education & Humanities
Thia Ferero(07) 3347 7905 tferero@chc.edu.auSchools Administration
PEP Placement Officer - Education & Humanities
Hayley Jakins(07) 3347 79245 hjakins@chc.edu.auSchools Administration
Administration - CHC Counselling and Support Centre
Gillian Simpson(07) 3347 7900 gsimpson@chc.edu.auSchool of Social Sciences
Administration Officer - Ministries
Paige Hutchison(07) 3347 5876 cmc@citipointechurch.comSchools Administration
Reception & Facilities Coordinator
Linda Pearson(07) 3347 7900 lpearson@chc.edu.auCorporate Services
IT Support
Emi Hill(07) 3347 7900 resources@chc.edu.auCorporate Services
Communication Assistant
Sarah Brayley(07) 3347 7900 sbartlett@chc.edu.auCorporate Services
Corporate Receptionist
Mandy Howell(07) 3347 7900 reception@chc.edu.auCorporate Services
IT Manager
Nick Marot(07) 3347 7900 chcit@chc.edu.auCorporate Services
Lecturer / Academic Coordinator / External Studies Coordinator
Christine Chapman (nee Gough)(07) 3347 5847 cchapman@citipointechurch.comSchool of Ministries
Administration Officer - Social Sciences
Amy Emanuel(07) 3347 7929 AEmanuel@chc.edu.auSchools Administration
Administration Officer - Social Sciences
Rossana Seminario(07) 3347 7900 rseminario@chc.edu.auSchools Administration
Senior Lecturer
Dr Robert Herschell07 3347 7900 rherschell@chc.edu.auSchool of Education Humanities and Business
Vice-President (Academic)
Dr Rod St Hill(07) 3347 7900 rsthill@chc.edu.auSchool of Education Humanities and Business
ADMISSIONS OFFICER
Alison Greeneberg(07) 3347 7900 agreeneberg@chc.edu.auRegistrar & Student Administration
Academic Registrar
Darren Lloyd(07) 3347 7900 dlloyd@chc.edu.auRegistrar & Student Administration
Christian Studies Coordinator / Lecturer
Glen Cochrane(07) 3347 7900 gcochrane@chc.edu.auChristian Studies
Social Sciences Practicum Coordinator
Judy Fay(07) 3347 7900 jfay@chc.edu.auSchool of Social Sciences
Lecturer / Undergraduate Course Coordinator (Education & Humanities)
Peter Collins7 3347 7900 pcolins@chc.edu.auSchool of Education Humanities and Business
Data Collection and Statistical Analysis Officer ? Sessional Lecturer - School of Business
Karen du Plessis(07) 3347 7900 kduplessis@chc.edu.auRegistrar & Student Administration
Finance Officer
Bronwin Taljaard(07) 3347 7906 btaljaard@chc.edu.auCorporate Services
Director of Quality & Standards
Glenda Hepplewhite(07) 3347 7900 ghepplewhite@chc.edu.auRegistrar & Student Administration

Office of the President

Department: Office of the President

PositionNamePhone Email
President
Professor Darren Iselin(07) 3347 7900 president@chc.edu.au
Personal Assistant to the President/CEO
Julie Webster(07) 3347 7900 jwebster@chc.edu.au

School of Education, Humanities and Business

School of Ministries

Department: School of Ministries

PositionNamePhone Email
Dean
Brian Mulheran(07) 3343 8888 bmulheran@citipointechurch.com
Lecturer/Postgraduate Course Coordinator
Dr Sam Hey(07) 3347 5833 shey@citipointechurch.com
Lecturer / Strategic Operations Manager
Ps Andrew Staggs(07) 3347 5876 astaggs@citipointechurch.com
Lecturer / Academic Coordinator / External Studies Coordinator
Christine Chapman (nee Gough)(07) 3347 5847 cchapman@citipointechurch.com

School of Social Sciences

Department: School of Social Sciences

PositionNamePhone Email
Sessional Lecturer
Esther Diplock(07) 3347 7900
Sessional Lecturer
Peter Janetzki(07) 3347 7900
Senior Lecturer / Postgraduate Coordinator (Social Sciences)
Dr Johannes Luetz(07) 3347 7900 jluetz@chc.edu.au
Lecturer / Postgraduate Coordinator (Counselling)
Toni Neil(07) 3347 7900 tneil@chc.edu.au
Lecturer / Undergraduate Course Coordinator (Social Sciences)
Garth Hentzschel(07) 3347 7900 ghentzschel@chc.edu.au
Lecturer / Undergraduate Course Coordinator (Counselling)
Karenne Hills(07) 3347 7900 khills@chc.edu.au
Lecturer / Counselling and Support Centre Coordinator
Dr Ann Crawford(07) 3347 7950 acrawford@chc.edu.au
Administration - CHC Counselling and Support Centre
Gillian Simpson(07) 3347 7900 gsimpson@chc.edu.au
Social Sciences Practicum Coordinator
Judy Fay(07) 3347 7900 jfay@chc.edu.au

Millis Institute

Department: Millis Institute

PositionNamePhone Email
Executive Director
Dr Ryan Messmore(07) 3347 7900 rmessmore@chc.edu.au

Christian Studies

Library

Department: Library

PositionNamePhone Email
Senior Librarian
Stephen Morton(07) 3347 7908 smorton@chc.edu.au
Library Technician
Margaret Major(07) 3347 7908 circulation@chc.edu.au
Library Assistant
Owen Bridges(07) 3347 7908 circulation@chc.edu.au
Library Assistant
Kristen Kennedy(07) 3347 7908 circulation@chc.edu.au
Library Assistant
Gail Page(07) 3347 7908 circulation@chc.edu.au

Office of Research

Sorry! There is nothing to display yet.

Schools Administration

Department: Schools Administration

PositionNamePhone Email
Administration Officer - Business
Kirsten Buckner(07) 3347 7978 kbuckner@chc.edu.au
Administration Officer - Education & Humanities
Thia Ferero(07) 3347 7905 tferero@chc.edu.au
PEP Placement Officer - Education & Humanities
Hayley Jakins(07) 3347 79245 hjakins@chc.edu.au
Administration Officer - Ministries
Paige Hutchison(07) 3347 5876 cmc@citipointechurch.com
Administration Officer - Social Sciences
Amy Emanuel(07) 3347 7929 AEmanuel@chc.edu.au
Administration Officer - Social Sciences
Rossana Seminario(07) 3347 7900 rseminario@chc.edu.au

Registrar & Student Administration

Department: Registrar & Student Administration

PositionNamePhone Email
Data Collection and Statistical Analysis Officer
Karen du Plessis(07) 3347 7914 kduplessis@chc.edu.au
Sessional Lecturer
Karen du Plessis(07) 3347 7914 kduplessis@chc.edu.au
Student Administration Coordinator
Annabel Murphy(07) 3347 7900 amurphy@chc.edu.au
Database Manager
David Crane(07) 3347 7900 dcrane@chc.edu.au
ADMISSIONS OFFICER
Alison Greeneberg(07) 3347 7900 agreeneberg@chc.edu.au
Academic Registrar
Darren Lloyd(07) 3347 7900 dlloyd@chc.edu.au
Data Collection and Statistical Analysis Officer ? Sessional Lecturer - School of Business
Karen du Plessis(07) 3347 7900 kduplessis@chc.edu.au
Director of Quality & Standards
Glenda Hepplewhite(07) 3347 7900 ghepplewhite@chc.edu.au

Corporate Services

Department: Corporate Services

PositionNamePhone Email
Marketing Manager
Stuart Charlton(07) 3347-7900 scharlton@chc.edu.au
Marketing Coordinator
Dimitra (Mimi) Stathis(07) 3347 7900 dstathis@chc.edu.au
Reception & Facilities Coordinator
Linda Pearson(07) 3347 7900 lpearson@chc.edu.au
IT Support
Emi Hill(07) 3347 7900 resources@chc.edu.au
Communication Assistant
Sarah Brayley(07) 3347 7900 sbartlett@chc.edu.au
Corporate Receptionist
Mandy Howell(07) 3347 7900 reception@chc.edu.au
IT Manager
Nick Marot(07) 3347 7900 chcit@chc.edu.au
Finance Officer
Bronwin Taljaard(07) 3347 7906 btaljaard@chc.edu.au