Dr Craig Murison
Dean (School of Education, Humanities and Business)
07 3347 7900 | cmurison@chc.edu.au

Rod_St_Hill_photo-48x48Dr Rod St Hill
Lecturer / Vice President – Academic
07 3347 7900 | rsthill@chc.edu.au

IMG_6862-48x48Wendy Collins
Lecturer / Undergraduate Course Coordinator
07 3347 7900 | wcollins@chc.edu.au

IMG_6180-48x48D’Wayne Wigley
Lecturer / Postgraduate Course Coordinator
07 3347 7900 | dwigley@chc.edu.au

Craig_Dawson1-48x48Craig Dawson
Sessional Lecturer
07 3347 7900 | craig.dawson@chc.edu.au

Karen_Du_Plessis-48x48Karen du Plessis
Sessional Lecturer
07 3347 7914 | kduplessis@chc.edu.au

Screen_Shot_2015-07-02_at_103620_am-48x48Zoe Earl
Sessional Lecturer
07 3347 7900 | zoe.earl@chc.edu.au

image004-48x48Dr Peter Geizer
Sessional Lecturer
07 33477900 | peter.geizer@chc.edu.au

1-48x48Clive Mason
Sessional Lecturer
07 3347 7755 | clive.mason@chc.edu.au

Capture-48x48Joshua Shingles
Sessional Lecturer
07 3347 7900 | joshua.shingles@chc.edu.au

Francois-48x48Francois Van Der Walt
Sessional Lecturer
0419 623 397 | francois.vanderwalt@chc.edu.au

Arthur Holmes-Brown
Sessional Staff Member
0435 043 165 | arthur.holmes-brown@chc.edu.au

Ryan Stevens
Sessional Staff Member
ryan.stevens@chc.edu.au