Dr Craig Murison
Dean, School of Education, Humanities and Business
07 3347 7900 | cmurison@chc.edu.au

Peter Collins
Lecturer/Course Coordinator
07 3347 7900 | pcollins@chc.edu.au

DEB_2-48x48Debra Ayling
Lecturer
07 3347 7900 | dayling@chc.edu.au

Terry-48x48Dr Terry Dachs
Lecturer
07 3347 7900 | tdachs@chc.edu.au

Dr Robert Herschell
Senior Lecturer
07 3347 7900 | rherschell@chc.edu.au

Richard-48x48Richard Leo
Lecturer / Graduate Diploma Course Coordinator
07 3347 7900 | rleo@chc.edu.au

Robyn Press_smallRobyn Press
Lecturer
+61 7 3347 7900 | rpress@chc.edu.au

Louise_BW-48x48Louise Schache
Lecturer
07 3347 7900 | lschache@chc.edu.au

Paul_Willis_cropped-48x48Paul Willis
Lecturer
07 3347 7900 | pwillis@chc.edu.au

Peter_Wilkinson-48x48Peter Wilkinson
Lecturer / Professional Experience Program Coordinator
+61 7 3347 7900 | pwilkinson@chc.edu.au