Postgraduate

Reach your professional goals

Whether you are changing careers or going further in your chosen profession, a postgraduate qualification from CHC will give you the tools and networks to make it happen.

Choose from coursework options in Business, Social Sciences, Education, Liberal Arts and Ministries. From Graduate Certificates to Masters degrees, these courses will challenge your thinking, develop your leadership potential and bring groups of like-minded and connected practitioners into your professional network.

Apply today or contact one of our Postgraduate Course Coordinators –

Business – Dr Anne Christie (achristie@chc.edu.au)

Graduate Certificate in Management

Graduate Diploma in Management

Master of Business Administration

Education – Dr Robert Herschell (rherschell@chc.edu.au)

Master of Teaching (Primary)

Master of Teaching (Secondary)

Graduate Certificate in Christian Education

Master of Education

Liberal Arts – Dr Ben Myers (bmyers@chc.edu.au)

Graduate Certificate in the Liberal Arts

Graduate Diploma in the Liberal Arts

Ministries – Dr Sam Hey (shey@chc.edu.au)

Graduate Certificate in Ministry

Graduate Diploma in Ministry

Master of Ministry Leadership

Social Sciences (Counselling) – Toni Neil (tneil@chc.edu.au)

Social Sciences – Dr Johannes Luetz (jluetz@chc.edu.au)

Graduate Certificate in Social Science Leadership

Graduate Certificate in Neuropsychotherapy

Master of Counselling

Master of Social Science (Continuing Students Only)

Master of Social Science Leadership